de
en
es
it
ru

IN THE HEART OF BAVARIA'S CAPITAL

Welcome to the Hotel Concorde!
A hotel, centrally situated in Munich, in the midst of the hustle and bustle of the Bavarian state capital and nevertheless in a quiet location. In close proximity to the hotspots such as the Hofbräuhaus brewery, the "English Garden", the Viktualienmarkt food market and the Hofgarten park. Right in the heart of Munich, with galleries, museums, first-class shopping and dining opportunities just a stone's throw away. Privately run and so enjoying a very personal touch.


THE CONCORDE HOTEL –
A TRADITIONAL HOTEL IN A PRIME LOCATION

If you're looking for a centrally located hotel in Munich, look no further than the Concorde Hotel. In the hands of the second generation already, this privately run hotel is informal and extremely charming. Feel at home with us, look forward to being so close to many of the extremely attractive highlights that the Bavarian capital has to offer – we will gladly give you tips for your holiday here! Our guests are welcomed by our lobby with its trendy touches reminiscent of the 1960s, its striking chairs, exclusive artwork and the relaxing aquarium. Our friendly reception team will give you a welcome that is as warm as it's attentive. Discover our large selection of rooms, ranging from single, double, but also 3-bed and 4-bed rooms right through to suites. Look forward to enjoying your first breakfast in our avant-garde breakfast room, which regularly inspires enthusiastic comments. Let us know what we can do for you – we're delighted to have you here with us.

EXPERIENCE MUNICH

Few cities in Germany are so popular among the locals and guests as Munich, the secret capital of people's hearts. Experiencing Munich is at the very top of the list of tourists visiting Germany. The traditional Munich way of life, its often almost Italian architecture and its southern European ambiance has many fans that come from all over the world. Not for nothing is the Oktoberfest, the largest German folk festival and an unrivalled Munich attraction, home to many continents and is considered to be one of Germany's most important "export successes". The Bavarian landscape around the capital, the idyllic lakes, the various sporting facilities in the summer and winter as well as the fantastic view of the Alps are further amenities that are very much appreciated by visitors to Munich. A boutique hotel that is so centrally located in Munich as the Concorde is the ideal starting point for shorter and longer excursions in the immediate and more distant surrounding areas of the city.
 

RIGHT IN THE MIDST OF NUMEROUS CULINARY DELIGHTS

This is the advantage of your central hotel in Munich: the culinary hotspots are just a stone's throw away from the Hotel Concorde. Whether it's a matter of the Austernkeller oyster bar or the Hofbräuhaus brewery, the Brenner Operngrill or the Wirtshaus Ayingers inn, the Havana Club or Restaurant Dallmayer – from traditional and cosy Bavarian or Caribbean bar culture to fine upscale award-winning cuisine, there's sure to be something to suit everyone's tastes. An incredible selection of restaurants, pubs, beer gardens and cafés can be found in the immediate vicinity of your centrally located boutique hotel in Munich. We hope you enjoy making some delightful discoveries around the Hotel Concorde!


Read on
Less text

REVIEWS AND AWARDS

de
en
es
it
ru

MITTEN IN BAYERNS HAUPTSTADT

Herzlich willkommen im Hotel Concorde!
Ein Hotel, so zentral in München, mitten im Trubel der bayerischen Landeshauptstadt und trotzdem ruhig gelegen. Ganz nah an den Hotspots wie Hofbräuhaus, Englischem Garten, Viktualienmarkt und Hofgarten. Direkt im Zentrum Münchens, mit Galerien, Museen, erstklassigen Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und kulinarischen Angeboten nur einen Katzensprung entfernt. Privat geführt und darum sehr persönlich.


Das Concorde Hotel -
Traditionshaus in bester Lage

Wer ein zentral gelegenes Hotel in München sucht, kommt am Concorde Hotel nicht vorbei. In zweiter Generation privat geführt, ist das Concorde familiär und ausgesprochen charmant. Fühlen Sie sich zu Hause bei uns, freuen Sie sich über die kurzen Wege zu vielen der äußerst attraktiven Highlights, die die bayerische Landeshauptstadt zu bieten hat – wir geben Ihnen gerne Tipps für Ihren Urlaub! Unsere Lobby mit ihren angesagten Anklängen an die 60er Jahre des letzten Jahrhunderts, mit den markanten Stühlen, dem exklusiven Kunstwerk und dem meditativen Aquarium heißt die Gäste willkommen. Unser freundliches Empfangsteam begrüßt Sie ebenso herzlich wie aufmerksam. Entdecken Sie unsere große Raumauswahl, die sowohl Einzel-, Doppel-, Superior- Doppel-, aber auch 3- und 4-Bett-Zimmer und Suiten bietet. Freuen Sie sich schon auf Ihr erstes Frühstück in unserem avantgardistischen Frühstücksraum, das immer wieder begeisterte Kommentare hervorruft. Lassen Sie uns wissen, was wir für Sie tun können – wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie bei uns sind.

München erleben

Wenig Städte in Deutschland sind so beliebt bei den Einheimischen und bei den Gästen wie München, die heimliche Hauptstadt der Herzen. München zu erleben steht bei vielen Touristen, die Deutschland besuchen, ganz oben auf ihrer Liste. Die traditionelle Münchner Lebensart, die oftmals fast italienische Architektur und das südliche Ambiente hat viele Liebhaber, die aus der ganzen Welt anreisen. Nicht umsonst ist das Oktoberfest, größtes deutsches Volksfest und unerreicht als Münchener Attraktion, in vielen Kontinenten zu Hause und gilt als einer der wichtigsten deutschen "Exportschlager". Die bayerische Landschaft rings um die Hauptstadt, die idyllischen Seen, die vielfältigen Sportmöglichkeiten im Sommer wie im Winter sowie der fantastische Ausblick auf die Alpen sind weitere Annehmlichkeiten, die von Münchenbesuchern sehr geschätzt und begeistert genutzt werden. Ein Boutiquehotel zentral in München wie das Concorde ist dabei der ideale Ausgangspunkt für kürzere und längere Exkursionen in die nähere und fernere Umgebung der Stadt.

Kulinarisch mittendrin

Das ist der Vorteil Ihres zentralen Hotels in München: Vom Hotel Concorde sind auch die kulinarischen Hotspots nur einen Katzensprung entfernt. Ob Austernkeller oder Hofbräuhaus, ob Brenner Operngrill oder Wirtshaus Ayingers, ob Havana Club oder Restaurant Dallmayer – von traditionell und gemütlich bayerisch über karibische Barkultur bis zu feiner gehobener Sterneküche findet sich hier für jeden Geschmack die richtige Adresse. Eine unglaubliche Auswahl an Restaurants, Kneipen, Biergärten, Cafés findet sich in der unmittelbaren Umgebung Ihres zentral in München gelegenen Boutiquehotels. Wir wünschen Ihnen genussvolle Entdeckungen rund um das Hotel Concorde!


weiter-lesen
weniger Text

BEWERTUNGEN UND AUSZEICHNUNGEN